Award of Excellence

2019 Award of Excellence Presentation (l-r) Commissioner Ty Penserga, 1st Vice President Barbara Ready, and President Randall Gill

Since 2014, the Boynton Beach Historical Society has presented its esteemed Award of Excellence to a member for their extraordinary efforts preserving, chronicling, and promoting Boynton Beach history.


2014 Warren Adams
2015 Voncile M. Smith
2016 Janet DeVries Naughton & Ginger Pedersen
2017 Frances Tuite McKeral
2018 Curtis & Nainie Weaver

2019 Barbara Ready


Comments are closed.